Contact

Contact Us

For more information on options and booking please contact our Sales & Events Team on 0141 552 1101 or via our enquiry form.

 

  • Open 7 days a week:
  • Sunday – Thursday: 10am – 2am
  • Friday – Saturday: 10am – 3am

 

Festive Opening Times

Thursday 22 December – 10am – 3am
Friday 23 December – 10am – 3am
Saturday 24 December – 10am – 3am
Sunday 25 December – 12pm – 9pm
Monday 26 December – 10am – 3am
Tuesday 27 December – 10am – 3am
Wednesday 28 December – 10am – 3am
Thursday 29 December – 10am – 3am
Friday 30 December – 10am – 4am
Saturday 31 December – 10am – 4am
Sunday 1 January – 10am – 3am
Monday 2 January – 10am – 3am
Tuesday 3 January – 10am – 3am
Wednesday 4 January – 10am – 3am
Thursday 5 January – 10am – 3am

191 Ingram Street, Merchant City, Glasgow City Centre, G1 1DA

 

Get The Latest News

If you want to to stay ahead and be the first to know about our events, sign up to our newsletter:

 

InstagramFacebookTwitter

 

Tell Us About It

We care about your experience and would love to hear feedback on your last visit. Click here to fill in a short survey to be entered into a prize draw to win a £75 gift voucher.

 

Join our Team

Click here to view our latest vacancies